Become a DSA Member Today!

DSA is funded by our membership — not corporate foundations or private companies. This ensures that DSA members are in full democratic and political control of our organization. By paying dues, DSA members self-fund our own tools for liberation. No one is turned away for lack of funds.

All members of DSA receive a subscription to our quarterly magazine, Democratic Left, and automatic access to DSA's activist webinar training series.

By completing the form below, you will join by paying monthly dues, but you also have the option to pay dues annually.


$5   $10   $15   $20   $25   $40   $50   $100   Other $

Send me email updates
Your credit card will be billed automatically every month

Have questions about joining? Check out our FAQ here.

If you are already a member, renew your membership today!

DSA's privacy policy is available here. For a PDF form to mail in with a check, click here.

DSA only accepts credit cards attached to addresses in the US, Canada, UK, and Hong Kong.

Introduction to Socialist Feminism Call

October 18, 2017
· 85 rsvps

Join Philadelphia DSA veteran activist Michele Rossi to explore “socialist feminism.” How does it differ from other forms of feminism? How and when did it develop? What does it mean for our activism? One hour. 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT.