T-shirts for People's Climate March

Being a visible and proud socialist helps us build the movement!

We will bring your t-shirt to the meeting point. If for any reason you cannot attend, notify us as soon as possible and we will leave the t-shirt at our office so we don't have to lug it on the whole march, and mail it to you next week. Email msvart (at) dsausa.org.

Choose which t-shirt you prefer as a gift and make the corresponding donation below.

$19 - light blue, front has DSA name and logo, back reads "We Organize with Class", SIZE SMALL

$20 - light blue, front has DSA name and logo, back reads "We Organize with Class", SIZE MEDIUM

$21 - light blue, front has DSA name and logo, back reads "We Organize with Class", SIZE X-LARGE

$22 - olive green, front has DSA name and logo, back reads "Abolish Student Debt", SIZE SMALL

$23 - olive green, front has DSA name and logo, back reads "Abolish Student Debt", SIZE MEDIUM

$24 - olive green, front has DSA name and logo, back reads "Abolish Student Debt", SIZE X-LARGE

$25 - light grey, front has DSA logo and reads "For Freedom, Democracy and Equality", back reads "Time to Fight Back", SIZE X-LARGE


$19   $20   $21   $22   $23   $24   $25   Other $













Send me email updates




DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 20, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  2:30 pm ET; 1:30 pm CT; 12:30 pm MT; 11:30 am PT.  

Click here to RSVP!

DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 28, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  8 pm ET; 7 pm CT; 6 pm MT; 5 pm PT.  

Click here to RSVP!