Delegate Registration - Low Income

Early Bird

Registrations submitted through this page after July 6th will only be accepted for delegates who have been personally authorized by DSA staff to register at the $75 rate 


$75.00

BILLING INFORMATION:













Send me email updates




ATTENDEE INFORMATION

Attendee First Name
Attendee Last Name

Email for receiving convention updates


Cell Phone


Chapter Affiliation


Are you affiliated with YDS?


DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 20, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  2:30 pm ET; 1:30 pm CT; 12:30 pm MT; 11:30 am PT.  

Click here to RSVP!

DSA New Member Orientation Call

January 28, 2018

You've joined DSA - Great. Now register for this New Member Orientation call and find out more about our politics and our vision.  And, most importantly, how you can become involved.  8 pm ET; 7 pm CT; 6 pm MT; 5 pm PT.  

Click here to RSVP!